Waikoloa Beach Resort

Waikoloa Beach Resort

The Gathering Place of the Kohala Coast

Adventure Tours Lū‘au ‘Ukulele Masters Cultural Events

Pictures with Santa

Wednesday December 05, 2018

Times Vary, Check Schedule
Queens' MarketPlace
At the Clock Tower

FREE - Festive fun for the whole ohana. Located at the Clock Tower between Island Gourmet and Romano’s Macaroni Grill

Wednesday, December 5 (5:00 - 8:00 PM)
Friday, December 7 (5:00 - 8:00 PM)
Saturday, December 8 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 16 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)
Monday, December 17 (5:00 - 8:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 18 (5:00 - 8:00 PM)
Wednesday, December 19 (5:00 - 8:00 PM)
Thursday, December 20 (5:00 - 8:00 PM)
Friday, December 21 (5:00 - 8:00 PM)
Saturday, December 22 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)

Times and dates are subject to change. Please visit Queens’ MarketPlace’s Facebook page for updates.